Zdjęcia

Photographer's Note

Again, we are visiting an open-air museum in Kouřim. On the right in the picture we have one of the last two preserved oddities blacksmiths that were transferred to the museum in 1976 from Starý Bydžov in the district of Hradec Králové. The forge dates back to 1774 and was in operation until 1958. The building is made of massive oak beams. Roof covering clay tiles. The forge was never a stand-alone object. On the left into the forge we see a barn that comes from Durdice at Votice. The barn dates back to 1648. It is a rare example of a polygonal barn. The barn has a 10-foot ground plan.

Opět jsme na návštěvě ve skanzenu ve městě Kouřim. Vpravo na snímku máme jednu ze dvou posledních dochovaných celoroubených kováren, která byla do muzea přenesena v roce 1976 ze Starého Bydžova v okrese Hradec Králové. Kovárna pochází z roku 1774, v provozu byla do roku 1958. Stavba je zhotovena z mohutných dubových trámů. Střechu kryjí pálené tašky. Kovárna nikdy nebyla samostatně stojící objektem, Vlevo do kovárny vidíme stodolu, která pochází z Durdic u Votic. Stodola pochází již z roku 1648. Je to vzácná ukázka polygonální stodoly. Stodola má desetiboký půdorys.

Lidka oznaczył to zdjęcie jeko użyteczne

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 548] (1912)
  • Genre: Miejsca
  • Medium: Kolorowe
  • Date Taken: 2017-12-03
  • Categories: Architektura
  • Na¶wietlenie: 1/130 sekund
  • Wersja zdjęcia: Oryginalna wersja
  • Date Submitted: 2017-12-07 13:28
Viewed: 252
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 548] (1912)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH