Zdjęcia

Photographer's Note

We are looking at the presbytery of the Church of the Virgin Mary, St. Jeroným, Cyril and Metoděj, Vojtěch and Prokop Na Slovanech. The church was founded by Charles IV. for Slavic Benedictines in the 14th century. The church was regotized in the years 1880 - 1887. The facade of this church is better known. The church's towers were damaged during a raid in 1945. The towers were replaced by asymmetrical pyramids in the years 1965 - 1967. Since 2003, church services have been held in the church. We look at the church from Vyšehradská street.

Díváme se na presbyterium kostela Panny Marie, sv. Jeronýma, Cyrila a Metoděje, Vojtěcha a Prokopa Na Slovanech. Kostel byl založen Karlem IV. pro slovanské benediktiny ve 14. století. Kostel byl regotizován v letech 1880 - 1887. Známé je spíše průčelí tohoto kostela. Věže kostela byly poškoozeny při náleru v roce 1945. Věže byly nahrazeny asymetrickými jehlany v letech 1965 - 1967. Od roku 2003 se v kostele konají bohuslužby. Na kostel se díváme z Vyšehradské ulice.

Nobody oznaczył to zdjęcie jeko użyteczne

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 880] (2264)
  • Genre: Miejsca
  • Medium: Kolorowe
  • Date Taken: 2017-08-14
  • Na¶wietlenie: f/0.7, 1/256 sekund
  • Wersja zdjęcia: Oryginalna wersja
  • Date Submitted: 2020-06-30 12:06
Viewed: 0
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 880] (2264)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH