Zdjêcia

Photographer's Note

For four centuries, the castle remained in the family descendants of Sully. Historical monument, it is, since 1962, owned by the Loiret, and has benefited from numerous restorations.
The castle is classified as a historical monument in 1928 and is open to the public from 1933.
After visiting the castle interior is pleasant to walk in the large park which offers several views of the castle

LARGE VERSION


Stitch in two pictures

Copyright Didi MASSUD January 2015

Photo Information
Viewed: 2335
Points: 76
Discussions
Additional Photos by Didi Massoud (Didi) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 8664 W: 4413 N: 15280] (61569)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH