Zdjêcia

Photographer's Note

The Church of St. Denis; built on an old building dating from the twelfth century, it was destroyed in 1567 by the Calvinists armies of Coligny. Its reconstruction lasted until 1637 date engraved in stone above the main entrance surmounted by a Romanesque arch.
The city is located at 25 Km of Orleans

Stitch in 4 pictures

LARGE VERSION


Copyright Didi MASSOUD August 2015

Photo Information
Viewed: 2144
Points: 64
Discussions
Additional Photos by Didi Massoud (Didi) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 8664 W: 4414 N: 15280] (61569)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH