Zdjęcia

Photographer's Note

Along Frederick Sound we went for a walk through the forest. (Skiff to the shore and gum boots for wading from the skiff). We came across this ruin with the front entrance still standing but everything else had collapsed. There was no definite sign of what the place had been used for but there was a lot of timber (see the workshops) so possibly used by timber cutters.
Craig is always keen to see the interiors of ruins so the first workshop shows the totally collapsed interior and the second one shows domestic items that were lying about.

Best in the large views.

macjake, jemaflor, CMJC, alvaraalto, GyurMaster, PiotrF, bukitgolfb301, ChrisJ, jean113 oznaczył to zdjęcie jeko użyteczne

Photo Information
Viewed: 267
Points: 30
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Ian Fegent (ifege) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 1541 W: 79 N: 4407] (20471)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH