Zdjêcia

Photographer's Note

Matriz Nossa Senhora dos Remédios: A primeira edificação de 1668 foi demolida e em seu lugar foi iniciada outra maior, concluída em 1712 que, por sua vez, deu lugar a construção atual, iniciada em 1789 e concluída em 1873. Em estilo neoclássico, destaca-se em seu interior as imagens das antigas capelas, o retábulo das capelas internas do século XVIII e a pia batismal do século XVII. No altar-mor está a imagem de Padroeira Nossa Senhora dos Remédios.

Main Church of Our Lady of Remedies: The first building of 1668 was demolished and in its place started a larger, completed in 1712 which led to actual construction began in 1789 and completed in 1873. In the neoclassical style, stands inside the images of the old chapel, the altar of the chapel in the eighteenth century and the font of the XVII century. The main altar is the image of the Patroness Our Lady of Remedies.

Source:www.guiaturparaty.com.br

Model: NIKON D40
Software: Adobe Photoshop CC 2015 (Windows)
Exposure Time: 1/640
F-Stop: f/4.5
ISO Speed Ratings: 200
Focal Length: 18 mm
Date Taken: 2011-06-16 08:10
Metering Mode: Patter

ikeharel, holmertz, papagolf21 oznaczy³ to zdjêcie jeko u¿yteczne

Photo Information
Viewed: 969
Points: 18
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Ricardo Rodrigues (ricardomattos) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 958 W: 6 N: 2348] (12665)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH