Zdjęcia

Photographer's Note

Oficially called "Dancing house", this building has another name - "Glass" or "Drunk house".
It was built in 1994-1996 Vlado Milunić with Frank Gehry at the vacant place after the previous house was destroyed in 1945.
Originally it was named "Fred and Ginger" (the pair of American dancers).
Now it's one of the interesting sights of Prague.

Nobody oznaczył to zdjęcie jeko użyteczne

Photo Information
Viewed: 1188
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Yulia Shyshko (julyyin) (12)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH