Zdjęcia

Photographer's Note

On the photo we have the Upper or the Great Gate, which was part of the city fortifications and is located at the southeastern edge of the historic city center. The original fortification object consisted of the inner part of the gate in the form of a low Gothic tower and the outer part of an advance Renaissance building. The inner part was demolished in 1833. The floor building dates back to the 2nd half of the 16th century. In 1814 the battlements were removed and replaced by a mansard roof. Above the passage, we find five-petalled roses with the year 1626. The facade is decorated with sgraffiti.

Na fotografii máme Horní nebo také Velkou bránu, která byla součástí městského opevnění a nachází se na jihovýchodní okraji historického centra města. Původní objekt opevnění se skládal z vnitřní části brány v podobě nízké gotické věže a vnější části předsunutého renesančního objektu. Vnitřní část byla zbořena v roce 1833. Patrová budova pochází z 2.poloviny 16.století. V roce 1814 bylo odstraněno cimbuří a nahrazeno mansardovou střechou. Nad průjezdem najdem pětilistou růži s letopočtem 1626. Fasáda je zdobená sgrafity.

Nobody oznaczył to zdjęcie jeko użyteczne

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 1090] (2365)
  • Genre: Miejsca
  • Medium: Kolorowe
  • Date Taken: 2017-07-02
  • Categories: Architektura
  • Na¶wietlenie: f/0.9, 1/416 sekund
  • Wersja zdjęcia: Oryginalna wersja
  • Date Submitted: 2018-08-03 1:32
Viewed: 496
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 1090] (2365)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH