Zdjêcia

Photographer's Note

This building has been erected in 1880, made with forged iron and frosted glass on the west side, backlighted by the sunset. The market takes place every day there in the summer season.

Nobody oznaczy³ to zdjêcie jeko u¿yteczne

Photo Information
Viewed: 1096
Points: 22
Discussions
Additional Photos by Claude SIMONIN (CLODO) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 2947 W: 1394 N: 4001] (45116)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH