Zdjęcia

Photographer's Note

The church was already in existence in 1550 according to an inscription near the church. It was rebuilt after the 1676 plague and restored in 1820. During the last war it was hit by bombs, but was reopened in 1943. Today it is open every Sunday morning and marriages may be celebrated in it.

tedesse, Deepforest, jlbrthnn, Cricri oznaczył to zdjęcie jeko użyteczne

Photo Information
Viewed: 3434
Points: 24
Discussions
Additional Photos by Charles Mifsud (char_mifsud) Gold Star Critiquer/Silver Note Writer [C: 127 W: 2 N: 46] (541)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH