Zdjęcia

Photographer's Note

Mudejar Pavilion.

Inspired by the Andalusian Mudejar style was built in 1915 on the occasion of the Ibero-American Exposition of 1929. It has two floors of a single central body divided into three vertical strips, the two sides topped with veranda and the central roof blown up, all decorated with enamel tiles. It has three doors with archivolts also adorned with enamelled tiles. At the sides of building broad wings are found in plant construction with semicircular galleries supported by curved arches.

The current park has a wide variety of vegetation and beautiful walks, avenues, ponds, squares and roundabouts.

Nobody oznaczył to zdjęcie jeko użyteczne

Photo Information
Viewed: 2337
Points: 7
Discussions
Additional Photos by JOSE LUIS MILARA (SELU) Gold Star Critiquer/Silver Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 52 W: 35 N: 94] (492)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH