Zdjęcia

Photographer's Note

Anderson Hall or the Arts and Sciences Building as it is called today was completed in 1913. This dormitory-classroom building was constructed with the funds bequeathed to the College by John S.Kennedy and was named after Professor Charles Anderson because of his long service to the College (1869-1918). Today it is used as a classroom-office building; it is the Arts and Sciences Faculty.
(http://www.boun.edu.tr)

regards..

puzzle, gbeli, nels oznaczył to zdjęcie jeko użyteczne

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Thodoris Nsk (nisko) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 401 W: 65 N: 298] (2642)
  • Genre: Miejsca
  • Medium: Kolorowe
  • Date Taken: 2005-09-05
  • Categories: Architektura
  • Naświetlenie: f/6.1
  • Wersja zdjęcia: Oryginalna wersja
  • Date Submitted: 2007-04-16 9:47
Viewed: 1139
Points: 10
Discussions
Additional Photos by Thodoris Nsk (nisko) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 401 W: 65 N: 298] (2642)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH