Zdjęcia

Photographer's Note

In 1973, Our Lady of Mercy Refuge (the Québec Women's prison ) was renamed « Maison Gomin ».

The women's prison built in 1931 and closed in 1992, in Sainte-Foy-Sillery, Quebec.

Nobody oznaczył to zdjęcie jeko użyteczne

Photo Information
Viewed: 1639
Points: 4
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Terry Sio (terrysio) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 116 W: 0 N: 92] (715)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH